Hallitus ja toimikunnat

HALLITUS

Jorma Häkkinen
Puheenjohtaja,0442103317 siilinlatu@gmail.com

Tommi Prami
Varapuheenjohtaja,0440578897,tommi.prami@gmail.com

Terttu Järvinen
Taloudenhoitaja,044 210 3316,jrvinenterttu@gmail.com

Pauli Karppinen
Sihteeri,0440719141,karppinen.pauli@dnainternet.net

Merja Nuutinen,0503038366,nuutinenmerja@gmail.com

Heidi Silander,jäsensihteeri,0442103314,hsilande@gmail.com

Matti Silander,0442185280,msilander1@gmail.com

Pertti Olavi Toivainen,050 067 9413,toivper@gmail.com

TOIMIKUNNAT

Perheliikunta: Annikki Valtonen, annikki.valtonen@gmail.com
+358440808876

Lumikenkäily: Antero Konttinen antero.konttinen@hotmail.com,
+358408293912

Majaemäntä:

Majatoimikunta: Jorma Häkkinen jorma.hakkinen@pp2.inet.fi
0442103317
Pyöräily: Matti Silander msilander1@gmail.com,
+358442185280

Lentopallo: Reijo Koski remakoski@gmail.com,
+358400676490

Kuntosali: Pentti Pitkänen 050-324 0047

Talviuinti:Jorma Häkkinen ssilinlatu@gmail.com, Risto Iivonen risto.iivonen@gmail.com,
+358504920930
Terttu Puumalainen
terttu.puumalainen@gmail.com, 050
3466070

Retkeily: kuuluu hiihtoviikot ja vaellus ,
Pertti Toivainen toivper@gmail.com, +358500679413

Geokätköily: jos on kysyntää,
Olavi Oinonen olavi.oinonen@dnainternet.net,
+358400804203

Melonta: Laura Niiranen
laraniiranen@gmail.com, 0443753758
Jarkko Mustonen
jjmustonen@gmail.com,0500575525

Viestintä:
Terttu Järvinen
jrvinenterttu@gmail.com
Tommi Prami
tommi.prami@gmail.com, 0440578897