Hallitus ja toimikunnat

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Häkkinen Jorma – 0442103317, siilinlatu@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Järvinen Terttu – 0442103316, jrvinenterttu@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Silander Matti – 0442185280, msilander1@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri
Silander Heidi – 0442103314, hsilande@gmail.com

Jäsen
Tommi Prami – tommi.prami@gmail.com

Jäsen
Vihervuori Seija – 0408672593, seija.vihervuori@elisanet.fi

Jäsen
Valtonen Annikki – 0440808876, annikki.valtonen@gmail.com

Varajäsen
Tarvainen Ritva – 0404348689, ritva.tarvainen@outlook.com

Toimikunnat ja niiden vetäjät

Majatoimikunta
Häkkinen Jorma – 0442103317, siilinlatu@gmail.com

Majaemäntä
Valtonen Annikki – 0440808876, annikki.valtonen@gmail.com

Talkoot ja järjestyksenvalvonta
Häkkinen Jorma – 0442103317, siilinlatu@gmail.com

Retkeily ( vaellukset, hiihto )
Prami Tommi – tommi.prami@gmail.com

Lumikenkäily
Konttinen Antero – 0408293912, antero.konttinen@hotmail.com

Lentopallo
Koski Reijo – 0400676490, koski.rema@gmail.com

Kuntosali
Markkanen Pekka – 0445951676, pekkajuhani.markkanen@gmail.com

Perheliikunta
Valtonen Annikki – 0440808876, annikki.valtonen@gmail.com

Perheentalo
Nuutinen Marjatta – 0407220630, marjatta.nuutinen@gmail.com

Pyöräily
Silander Matti – 0442185280, msilander1@gmail.com

Melonta
Niiranen Laura – 0443753758, laraniiranen@gmail.com

Kirkkovenesoutu
Laitanen Seppo – 0445551564, seppo.laitanen@gmail.com

Talviuinti
Häkkinen Jorma – 0442103317, siilinlatu@gmail.com

Latuladyt
Vihervuori Seija – 0408672593, seija.vihervuori@elisanet.fi
Iivonen Riitta – 0505929344

Erityisluokka
Oinonen Olavi – 0400804203, olavi.oinonen@dnainternet.net
Vihervuori Seija – 0408672593, seija.vihervuori@elisanet.fi

Tiedottaminen
Prami Tommi – tommi.prami@gmail.com